Bullet Journal: My Daily and Nightly Routine

During finals week to unwind, I decided to create a fun little daily and nightly routine in my bullet journal. To create the lettering and illustrations I used gel pens (matte, metallic, and glitter).

Routine Page-1

I’m going to come right out and say it – the part of my routine that I wrote down that happens daily, without fail, is the coffee part. However, I’m hoping by writing it down it’ll hold me more accountable and it will actually be something worthy of being called a routine. I also included things I wanted to work into my weekly routine and space to add if I want to.

Have you created some type of routine page is your bullet journal? Have you been thinking of it? Let me know in the comments!

One Comment Add yours

  1. Okay, I have tried bullet journaling so many times and every time lost interest! Maybe if I make a habit of it, like before bed, I will have better luck!

    Emily
    travelingthroughtulips.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

