The First Week of Classes is Over

Phew! The first week of my spring semester is over. The only class I haven’t had yet is my jewelry class.  I do have a lot of liberal arts classes this semester, which all seem pretty cool. I’m taking two history classes, a behavioral development class, and a math class.

Experimental Studio is the only studio class that I have had so far. This class allows us to play with different mediums and themes in our work. I’m really looking forward to it!

Well that’s all for now! I’ll let you know how my jewelry class goes after Monday.

Just to give you an overview of the blog posts coming up:

How to Survive Critiques (Art School Series)

Bullet Journal: Designing My February Cover

Bullet Journal: Finding a Planner Spread that Works for You

Leave a Reply

