Bullet Journal: Places I Want to Go

One of the things I want to do in 2017 and beyond is to travel. To keep track of all the place I want to go, I’ve started a section in my bullet journal.

places-to-go-pages-1

To make the cover page, I used a fountain pen and metallic gel pens for the lettering. To make it more travel-esque, I added a map drawing in the background in colored pencil. I like how it turned out.

Next I made the places pages. I have three so far, Salem, MA, Chincoteague, VA, and Ireland. For the titles, I chose a font that I associated with each place.

For the places that I have already visited but want to explore again, I wrote down the things that I enjoyed doing the most there, places to stay, and places to eat.

places-to-go-pages-4

For the places that I haven’t visited yet, I want to do more research into what to do. If any of you have ever been to Ireland, or have any recommendations of fun places to travel to, leave a comment below!

Leave a Reply

