My New Year’s Resolutions

Every year I make resolutions, as many do. They are usually the same or similar to the year before, which is totally fine with me. So without further ado…my resolutions!

Artistically…

I want to get back into the habit of sketching

I also want to start making more of my own art

Blogging wise…

I want to post three times each month

In the personal realm…

I want to be as healthy as I can be

I want to reach my water intake goal everyday

I also want to become a more positive person

Happy 2017 everyone! May your paint brushes never shed and your pencil lead never break. Let’s make this a good year!

Leave a Reply

